Free Premium Online Webinar
Kostenloses Premium-Online-Webinar

Duplicate Payment Analysis and other Ways to Avoid Overpaying and Fraud

18. July 2024

Time Slot 2: 17:00 CET (Berlin), 18:00 SAST (Cape Town), 10:00 CST (Mexico City), 11:00 EST (New York)

What CAN YOU expect?

Was ERWARTET DICH IM WEBINAR?

Expense reduction is on everybody’s agenda. One way to spend more than necessary is overpaying incoming invoices in procurement, or even paying fraudulent invoices. This can happen when proper segregation of duties is not enforced – check also our previous webinar on access violation management. And there are other scenarios as well, of course. In this webinar, we discuss error and fraud scenarios and how you can detect and prevent duplicate and other malicious payments.

We talk about:

  • Duplicate payment analysis
  • Payment terms analysis
  • CpD payments
  • Other malicious payments, including fraud cases

NEED ANOther Time Slot?

Select a different time slot and language for the same webinar topic

wäre eine andere uhrzeit besser?

Wähle einen anderen Timeslot für das gleiche Webinar.

18. July 2024
|
English
Time Slot 1: 09:00 CET (Berlin), 10:00 SAST (Cape Town), 13:30 IST (Bengaluru), 16:00 SGT, MYT, CNST (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Beijing)
Jetzt registrieren
18. July 2024
|
English
Time Slot 1: 09:00 CET (Berlin), 10:00 SAST (Cape Town), 13:30 IST (Bengaluru), 16:00 SGT, MYT, CNST (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Beijing)
Jetzt registrieren

The Speakers

Benefit from the expertise and the experience of our top experts

Die SPEAKER

Profitiere von der Expertise und der Erfahrung unserer Top-Experten

Jens Kettler
Director BU Risk & Compliance
VOQUZ Labs

Jens has 20+ years experience in SAP security, compliance and internal controls. He is an ex-auditor, always curious, willing to learn and to share knowledge. At VOQUZ Labs Jens is responsible for our risk and compliance products. He enjoys interacting with customers and finding quick and simple ways to improve our products to deliver value to customers. Pragmatic and customer-focused? Then Jens :)

Tomislav Limbevski
Customer Service BU Risk & Compliance
VOQUZ Labs

Tomislav has more than 15 years of experience in SAP, implementation, support, compliance, and internal controls. He is an SAP consultant and SAP auditor, open-minded, always keen to learn, and help customers. Tomislav is responsible for Customer Service in our Risk and Compliance Products Business Unit. He enjoys finding quick and easy ways to improve our products and add value for customers.A sparring partner to solve your risk and compliance problems? Then Tomislav :)